Monday, October 22, 2018
     
County Observed Holidays

2018 Holidays 

New Year's Day
Monday - January 1, 2018
 
Presidents Day
Monday - February 19, 2018
 
Memorial Day
Monday - May 28, 2018
 
Independence Day
Wednesday - July 4, 2018
 
Labor Day
Monday - September 3, 2018

Veterans Day (day after)

Monday - November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday - November 22, 2018
 
Thanksgiving (day after)
Friday - November 23, 2018
 
Christmas EVE
Monday - December 24, 2018
 
Christmas Day 
Tuesday - December 25, 2018
 
 
 
Monday, December 31, 2018: Treasurer's Office Closed to Public at NOON
 
2019 Holiday - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day